Request Information

Special Projects

Daniela Falchero / Special Projects Coordinator Senior

daniela.falchero@clarionevents.com
Phone:+55 11 3893-1313


Production

Eliane Nunes / Producer
eliane.nunes@clarionevents.com

Phone:+55 11 3893-1333


Sponsor and Exhibitors Opportunities

Vivian Lima / Sales Director
vivian.lima@clarionevents.com

Phone: + 55 11 3893-1307


Media and Institutional Opportunities

Laís Belinelli / Marketing Assistant
lais.belinelli@clarionevents.com
Phone: + 55 11 3893-1328

Marketing


Elisa Gomes / Marketing Manager
elisa.gomes@clarionevents.com

Phone:+55 11 3893-1306


Delegate Sales

Ivanete Porto / Delegate Sales
ivanete.porto@clarionevents.com

Phone:+55 11 3893-1304

 

Operations

Jucielly Chasseraux / Operations Manager
jucielly.chasseraux@clarionevents.com
Phone:+55 11 3893-1314

Press Advisors

Conteúdo Empresarial - Comunicação Integrada

Alessandro Padin
alessandro@conteudoempresarial.com.br
Tel: +55 (13) 3304-7437 / 3304-7438 / (11) 3230-7434
www.conteudoempresarial.com.br

Request information

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Please indicate your interests

Interested in *

Other

Clarion Events are committed to protect your personal information which is processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy which can be found at www.clarionevents.com